Big Frog Motorsports

2024 - Big Frog Motorsports

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Ross Bailes
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Ross Bailes
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

1st

Tyler Clem
Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Tyler Clem
Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

North Florida Speedway

Lake City, FL

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Tyler Clem
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

14th

Tyler Clem
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

12th

Tyler Clem
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Tyler Clem
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tyler Clem
May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

HARVEY JONES MEMORIAL

5th

Tyler Clem
Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Tyler Clem
Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Tyler Clem
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Tyler Clem
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Tyler Clem
Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

15th

Tyler Clem
Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Tyler Clem
Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Tyler Clem
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Tyler Clem
Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Tyler Clem
Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Tyler Clem
Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Tyler Clem
Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Tyler Clem
Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Tyler Clem
Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Tyler Clem
Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Old No 1 Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

24th

Tyler Clem
Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Riverside International Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Tyler Clem
Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Tyler Clem
Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN (B-MAIN)

DNS

Tyler Clem
Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Shadyhill Speedway

Medaryville, IN

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Butler Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Ashton Winger
Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Butler Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Wil Herrington
Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Ashton Winger
Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Wil Herrington
Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Ashton Winger
Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Wil Herrington
Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Wayne County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Ashton Winger
Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Wayne County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Wil Herrington
Daves Towing
MW Transport
Big Frog Transportation
Steering Buddy
FK Rod Ends
Racecar Engineering
Wilwood
Ocala Restaurant Supply
Keyser Manufacturing
Rocket Chassis
Clements Racing Engines
Integra Racing Shocks
Hoosier Race Tire South by Brian
Fast Shafts
ButlerBuilt
VP Race Fuels
Boswell Oil Company
Action Graphics
Daugherty Motorsports
MyRacePass